Prosper CO is led by a diverse group of stakeholders – a team from across the metro Denver region representing different sectors, different industries, and different perspectives – all working to identify and understand disparities in our economic prosperity data and develop a range of solutions to close those gaps.

We’re taking a comprehensive approach that guarantees Colorado’s range of voices and viewpoints are represented and that our strategies are sound.

Our Leadership Council:


Bank of America

Erica McIntire

Black Business Initiative

Jice Johnson

Boettcher Foundation

Curtis Esquibel

BOK Financial

Andrew Wykstra

Brookfield Properties

Kari Curtis

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck LLP

Kristin Macdonald


Oswaldo Grenardo


Ishaq Naeem

City of Lone Tree

Mayor Jackie Millet

The Colorado Health Foundation

Amy Latham


Jeff Dolan

Davis Graham & Stubbs, LLP

Kyler Burgi


Jeremy Eaves

Delta Dental Foundation

Adeeb Khan

Denver International Airport

Cristal DeHerrera

Denver Water

Julie Anderson


Sean Choi

Gary Ventures Inc.

Julie Stone Harley

Habitat for Humanity

Heather Lafferty

Huntington National Bank

Nicole Marquez

Husch Blackwell

Andrea Austin

JP Morgan Chase

James Doe

Kaiser Permanente

Jessica Bidlingmaier

Land Title Guarantee Company

Erica McClure

Latino Leadership Institute

Joelle Martinez

McKinsey & Company

Christine Heitz


Jennifer Jaskolka


Michael Nuss


Jessica Ostoyich

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Andrea Salazar-Morgan


Kimberly Mendoza-Cooke


Marci Auston

Pinnacol Assurance

Edie Sonn

Plante Moran

Joe Bertsch

PNC Financial Services

Paul Bunyard

Presbyterian/St. Lukes Medical Center

Maureen Tarrant

Rose Community Foundation

Lindy Eichenbaum-Lent

RTL Networks

Richard Lewis

Saunders Construction, Inc.

Brad Marsh

SCL Health

Megan Mahncke

Sherman & Howard, LLC

Emily Keimig

Sky Blue Builders, LLC

Mowa Haile

Slalom Consulting

Joe Kuntner

Southwest Airlines

Lexi Muller


Brandy Radey

UC Health

David Mafe

United Airlines

Mizraim Cordero

US Bank

Troy Stalter

VF Corporation

Leah Vescovi

Wells Fargo

Grace Gonzalez

Xcel Energy

Hollie Velasquez-Horvath